Kenny Chesney

Kenny Chesney CD- I Will Stand

Kenny Chesney CD- I Will Stand

Sold Out $15.00

Kenny Chesney cd, I Will Stand. Release date July 15, 1997.

*Track Listing:

1. She's Got It All

2. You Win, I Win, We Lose

3. She Gets That Way

4. I Will Stand

5. That's Why I'm Here

6. Steamy Windows

7. From Hillbilly Heaven To Honky Tonk HellKenny Chesney Featuring George Jones and Tracy Lawrence

8. She Always Says It First

9. Lonely, Needin' Lovin'

10. A ChanceKenny Chesney

11. When I Close My Eyes (Acoustic Version)