Amazon iTunes Spotify

All I Want For Christmas Is A Real Good Tan

Released Oct 7 2003

1. "All I Want for Christmas Is a Real Good Tan" 4:38

2."Jingle Bells" 2:52

3."I'll Be Home for Christmas" 3:53

4."Christmas in Dixie" (featuring Randy Owen) 3:38

5."Thank God for Kids" 3:10

6."Silver Bells" 4:05

7."Just a Kid" 4:20

8."The Angel at the Top of My Tree" 3:26

9."Pretty Paper" (featuring Willie Nelson) 3:47

10."Silent Night" (featuring the Grigsby Twins) 4:43

11."O Little Town of Bethlehem" 4:43