Kenny Chesney Reveals More Music from 'Welcome to the Fishbowl'



NASHVILLE, TN - When Kenny Chesney releases his 13th studio album 'Welcome To The Fishbowl' on June 19 (BNA Records), he'll do what he does every day of his life: raise the bar on himself. Fans have already gotten one glimpse into the Fishbowl with the Top 10 single "Feel Like A Rock Star," the duet with 'Brothers of the Sun' Tour partner Tim McGraw. Today, Chesney unveils another layer with the contemplative and haunting "Come Over," written by Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne.

Want to read the entire article? Join now.

If you're already a member login here.